ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Begins Today!

The 12th of its kind, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 begins from today. This event is hosted by England and Wales, from May 30 to July 14, 2019. The first and last matches will be played at The Oval and Lord’s, respectively. England will be hosting the World Cup for the fifth time after 1975, 1979, 1983, and 1999.

A total of 10 teams are participating in this edition of World Cup, a decrease from the previous two editions which featured 14 teams. England will open the tournament against South Africa at The Oval stadium. The first match will begin today at 3:15 PM Nepali Standard Time.

There will be 10 teams playing for the ultimate title. Each team will get a chance to play the remaining nine. There will be a total of 45 matches excluding the semifinals and finals. Then after, the top four will qualify for the semifinal round.

Here’s the full schedule for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 in NEPALI STANDARD TIME:
May 30, 2019England vs South AfricaThe Oval, London3:15 PM
May 31, 2019West Indies vs PakistanTrent Bridge, Nottingham3:15 PM
June 1, 2019New Zealand vs Sri LankaCardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff3:15 PM
June 1, 2019Afghanistan vs AustraliaCounty Ground Bristol, Bristol6:15 PM
June 2, 2019South Africa vs BangladeshThe Oval, London3:15 PM
June 3, 2019England vs PakistanTrent Bridge, Nottingham3:15 PM
June 4, 2019Afghanistan vs Sri LankaCardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff3:15 PM
June 5, 2019South Africa vs IndiaHampshire Bowl, Southampton3:15 PM
June 5, 2019Bangladesh vs New ZealandThe Oval, London6:15 PM
June 6, 2019Australia vs West IndiesTrent Bridge, Nottingham3:15 PM
June 7, 2019Pakistan vs Sri LankaCounty Ground Bristol, Bristol3:15 PM
June 8, 2019England vs BangladeshCardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff3:15 PM
June 8, 2019Afghanistan vs New ZealandCounty Ground, Taunton6:15 PM
June 9, 2019India vs AustraliaThe Oval, London3:15 PM
June 10, 2019South Africa vs West IndiesHampshire Bowl, Southampton3:15 PM
June 11, 2019Bangladesh vs Sri LankaCounty Ground Bristol, Bristol3:15 PM
June 12, 2019Australia vs PakistanCounty Ground, Taunton3:15 PM
June 13, 2019 India vs New ZealandTrent Bridge, Nottingham3:15 PM
June 14, 2019England vs West IndiesHampshire Bowl, Southampton3:15 PM
June 15, 2019Sri Lanka vs AustraliaThe Oval, London3:15 PM
June 15, 2019South Africa vs AfghanistanCardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff6:15 PM
June 16, 2019India vs PakistanOld Trafford, Manchester3:15 PM
June 17, 2019West Indies vs BangladeshCounty Ground, Taunton3:15 PM
June 18, 2019England vs AfghanistanOld Trafford, Manchester3:15 PM
June 19, 2019New Zealand vs South AfricaEdgbaston, Birmingham3:15 PM
June 20, 2019Australia vs BangladeshTrent Bridge, Nottingham3:15 PM
June 21, 2019England vs Sri LankaHeadingley, Leeds3:15 PM
June 22, 2019India vs AfghanistanHampshire Bowl, Southampton3:15 PM
June 22, 2019West Indies vs New ZealandOld Trafford, Manchester6:15 PM
June 23, 2019Pakistan vs South AfricaLord’s, London3:15 PM
June 24, 2019Bangladesh vs AfghanistanHampshire Bowl, Southampton3:15 PM
June 25, 2019England vs AustraliaLord’s, London3:15 PM
June 26, 2019New Zealand vs PakistanEdgbaston, Birmingham3:15 PM
June 27, 2019West Indies vs IndiaOld Trafford, Manchester3:15 PM
June 28, 2019Sri Lanka vs South AfricaThe Riverside, Chester-le-Street3:15 PM
June 29, 2019Pakistan vs AfghanistanHeadingley, Leeds3:15 PM
June 29, 2019New Zealand vs AustraliaLord’s, London6:15 PM
June 30, 2019England vs IndiaEdgbaston, Birmingham3:15 PM
July 1, 2019Sri Lanka vs West IndiesThe Riverside, Chester-le-Street3:15 PM
July 2, 2019Bangladesh vs IndiaEdgbaston, Birmingham3:15 PM
July 3, 2019England vs New ZealandThe Riverside, Chester-le-Street3:15 PM
July 4, 2019Afghanistan vs West IndiesHeadingley, Leeds3:15 PM
July 5, 2019Pakistan vs BangladeshLord’s, London6:15 PM
July 6, 2019Sri Lanka vs IndiaHeadingley, Leeds3:15 PM
July 6, 2019Australia vs South AfricaOld Trafford, Manchester6:15 PM
July 9, 2019First semifinal (1 v 4)Old Trafford, Manchester3:15 PM
July 10, 2019Reserve DayOld Trafford, Manchester
July 11, 2019Second semi-final (2 v 3)Edgbaston, Birmingham3:15 PM
July 12, 2019Reserve Day
July 14, 2019FinalLord’s, London3:15 PM
July 15, 2019Reserve DayLord’s, London